Contact The Busch Firm

The Busch Firm

2532 Dupont Drive
Irvine, CA 92612-1524
Telephone: 949.474.7368
Fax: 949.474.7732
email@buschfirm.com

Click here for a map from Google

Directions

From the 405 North Bound
Exit Jamboree. Turn left on Jamboree, then turn right onto Dupont Drive. The Busch Group building will be on the left-hand side, just before Bardeen.

From the 405 South Bound
Exit Jamboree. Turn right on Jamboree, then turn right onto Dupont Drive. The Busch Group building will be on the left-hand side, just before Bardeen.

Professional Contact Information

Name E-mail address Telephone No./Ext. Position
Busch, Gregory gbusch@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x206 CPA
Busch, Timothy tbusch@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x100 Attorney / CPA / Founder
Clemens, Linda lclemens@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x153 Billing / Accounts Receivable
Danker, Catherine  cdanker@buschfirm.com  949.474.7368 x118 Sr. Estate Planning Paralegal
Derayunan, Josie jderayunan@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x213 Accounts Payable
Hoy, Angela ahoy@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x123 Executive Assistant
Kramer, Kory kkramer@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x223 Managing Director
Leip, Brian bleip@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x1853 Controller
Lerner, William wlerner@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x169 Office Manager
Lester, Sean slester@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x116 Staff Accountant
Lucey, Sarah slucey@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x214 Administrative Assistant
McCormick, Emily emccormick@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x158 Marketing Assistant
Moody, John  jfmoody@buschfirm.com  949.474.7368 x102 President, Busch Financial Services
Mulcaire, George gmulcaire@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x205 Attorney
Muldoon, Sheila smuldoon@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x108 Attorney
Nguyen, Vincent vnguyen@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x133 Administrative Assistant
Quesada, Michael mquesada@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x320 Tax Professional
Villanueva, Genevieve gvillanueva@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x0 Marketing Assistant / Receptionist
Villanueva, Gordina gtvillanueva@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x166 Executive Secretary
Wong, Lynda lwong@buschfirm.com 949.474.7368 x112 Sr. Corporate Paralegal